2013 MI Green Hall of Fame

04/03/2013 9:31 PM | John Batdorf (Administrator)
MI Green Team is pleased to announce the 2013 MI Green Hall of Fame inductees:

* Ken Cockrel, Jr. - Detroit City Council
* Jim Corcoran - VegMichigan
* Jim Nash - Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner
* Marilyn Trent - Trent Design

These green leaders will be honored at the MI Earth Day Fest Kickoff & Awards Ceremony Friday April 26 at 7pm.

For more information, see http://www.migreenteam.com/miEDFmihof

    © Copyright 2010-2016 MI Green Team L3C  Rochester, MI 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software